Butikknavn Telefonnummer Etasje Hjemmeside
Arna Frisørsalong 55 24 18 10 1. etasje www.ledigtime.no
Arna Kiropraktorsenter 55 24 13 84 3. etasje www.arnakiropraktorsenter.no
Arna Tannklinikk 3. etasje
Arna Zoo 55 95 06 66 2.etasje www.zoo1.no
Big Bite 48 95 54 69 2. etasje www.bigbite.no
Bonasera 57 00 63 00 1. etasje www.bonasera.no/arna
Boots Apotek 55 25 43 10 1. etasje www.boots.no
Brun og blid 48 22 70 00 2. etasje www.brunogblid.no
Bygdanytt 55 53 57 70 2. etasje www.bygdanytt.no
Cubus 55 21 91 30 2. etasje www.cubus.com
Eiendomsmegler Vest 05560 2. etasje i Sparebanken Vest www.eiendomsmeglervest.no
Elite Foto Arna 55 24 3511 1. etasje www.elitefoto.no
Flatabø Sko 55 24 01 90  1. etasje
Hjelle Bakeri 55 24 30 01 1. etasje www.hjellebakeri.no
Ini Style 55 24 37 85 2. etasje inistyle.no
Interoptik Bakketeig 55 53 08 30 2. etasje  www.interoptik.no
Kinsarvik Naturkost 55 32 55 58 2. etasje www.kinsarvik.no
Kitch´n  51 11 71 52 2. etasje www.kitchn.no
Kleiveland ur & gull 55 24 04 961 1. etasje www.kleivelanduroggull.no
Lindex 23 65 21 00 2. etasje www.lindex.no
Link Brands dame/herre/barn 55 95 04 50 2. etasje
Narvesen 98 60 34 34  1. etasje www.narvesen.no
NAV kontaktsenter 815 81 000 3. etasje www.nav.no
NAV Bergen Nord avd. Arna 55 55 33 33 3. etasje www.nav.no
Nille 97 47 05 86 2.etasje  www.nille.no
Norli Arna 55 24 55 00 1. etasje www.norli.no
Ole Holmås Tankefeltterapeut 411 03 000 3. etasje www.matsuldal.com
Princess 55 24 20 36 1. etasje www.princessbutikken.no
Ramsvik Astara 55 24 19 00  2. etasje www.ramsvik.no
Rema 1000 55 24 04 95 1. etasje www.rema.no
Ringo 55 24 55 00 1. etasje www.ringo.no
Risøe 55 24 27 70 2. etasje www.risoe.no
SPAR 55 24 93 50 1. etasje www.spar.no
Sarepta Blomster 55 24 25 95 1. etasje www.interflora.no
Shell / 7-eleven 55 24 42 30 v/Hovedinngang www.shell.no
Sparebanken Vest 915 05 555 2. etasje www.spv.no
Sport 1 474 87 242 2. etasje www.sport1.no
Telenorbutikken 55 39 87 00 1. etasje www.telenor.no/telenorbutikken/
Vinmonopolet 22 01 50 00 1. etasje www.vinmonopolet.no
VITA 55 39 09 54 2. etasje www.vita.no
Øyrane Legekontor 55 39 55 60 3. etasje www.oyranelegekontor.no
Øyrane Pizzeria 55 24 31 80 1. etasje
Øyrane Tannlegesenter 55 24 15 50 3. etasje www.arnatannlegene.no
Øyrane Torg senterkontor 55 39 50 30 3.Etasje www.oyrane-torg.no
Øyrane Torg sentervakt 911 74 260 www.oyrane-torg.no